0 items / $0.00

Blackbody Radiation 12" Vinyl

$15.00 On sale

Image of Blackbody Radiation 12" Vinyl

This limited edition 12" vinyl includes music from the performance-installation, Blackbody Radiation.

Vocals, lyrics, and album artwork by Jason Anthony Lalor (fka dada powell). All tracks produced by troubadour, except "Out of Control" (produced by Creative Casualty) and "Afternoon Nap" (produced by SHRAF). Mastered by Daniel Lynas for Ishlab Studios.

Digital download also available: http://dadapowell.bandcamp.com